peter cupples homebiographycurrent projectsrecordingsgallerywhat's onreviewscontact
[ reviews ]comments and views ... the best kept secret




[ what the fans say ]
> "...Stanthorpe Rocks, recovery Sunday arvo... a very cruisy set Peter. Great way to spend a Sunday afternoon..."

- Russell, November 2016

> "... Just heard the Stylus version of 'Summer Breeze' at the local Woolworths. Someone working there has good taste!"

- Amelia, November 2016

> "... Wow. I'm an emotional wreck. Thank you Peter Cupples for a wonderful tribute to Jon. I couldn't make it to Sydney for his memorial. I was crying before you started and was blown away by the music. Thank you. xxxxx"

- Melinda, October 2016


> "... Love your page. You're doing amazing things Peter Cupples. I'll be watching and congratulations on all of your beautiful performances. You're a wonderful inspiration."

- Michelle, September 2016


> "... True soldier of the Aussie Music Scene! Onya Pete!!"

- Chris, September 2016

> "... Caught the show at The Gov on Tuesday night. Pure amazing talent on display. Some things just get better with age. Loved the show - love these guys."

- Frank, February 2016


> "... Thanks Peter and Jon English for a spectacular show at Norwood Live last night ... You two are gorgeous and so talented x"

- Melanie, October 2015


> "... Oh my gosh - I found 'Where In The World' on Spotify this morning. So happy to be listening to this album again. Added it to my favourites straight away!"

- Amelia, May 2015


> "... Thanks so much for a fabulous show, Peter & Ron: amazing seeing you perform live (even better than listening to you guys on vinyl)! :-)

Loved so many music moments (especially Ron's smooth lead guitar, and your versatile vocals including "Hallelujah") ....... but my favourite was your fantastic rendition of "You're My World", Peter: just brilliant - thanks for making our night!"

- Sue & friends, February 2015





*** Attention Fans: Send your reviews, comments, or views to pdcmusic@optusnet.com.au ***


 
design by shadow media site help? copyright 2002 petercupples.com